For more information, please see our You could gets free tickets for a variety of events. Greater Los Angeles Area Seatfillers and More, Inc provides production services for major award shows and televised specials to . It's common knowledge that the Academy Awards employ seat fillers to make sure that any time the camera pans through the audience, every single space is filledboth for aesthetic reasons and . Im new to living in Vegas and hadnt heard about this yet. Free worldwide shipping available! Cirque shows were never on there that I saw, but shows from larger venues would go up once in a while, like the Colosseum, Mandalay Bay Events Center or the House of Blues. If lucky seat fillers look the part and end up in the right seats at the right time, they might just have their faces beamed across the world. Privacy Policy. Preferred cities are Atlanta, Austin, Boston, Chicago, Denver, Orlando, San Francisco, Seattle, South Florida (Miami-Fort Lauderdale), and Tampa Bay. Now that the shows are back, looking for a service that gets most bang for your buck. The company's filing status is listed as Active and its File Number is 3582925. If someone crops up who might not be so camera-friendly, we usually place them around the venue where the cameras might not be focused. We had 24,000 applicants for this years Grammys, said owner Ted Absher. Ever wished you could get out more? At one show, we saw the price on the tickets for the people sitting beside us. to send them a resume and a photo), but if you are, then all you have to rock show at the lv hilton. As a seat filler, one can see a variety of shows for no cost to a nominal member fee. I didnt believe in free tickets till I joined SFF! Serious no no. 257 talking about this. i am a memeber they have a free membership and a pay membership if you have the pay membership you get a 1 hour head start on the free members we have used it a couple times and it has more then paid for itself they dont have big shows very often